19-02-2012

Comments (14)

  • Well hello stranger! Those photos are , as always, beautiful!
    Trust you are well.

  • I love number 4.  They are all very beautiful though........you been away again????

  • Amazing!!!!! :D Numbers 4 and 7 are my favorites. (^_^)b

  • Beautiful...........I could get lost there forever in the magic of the land.

    Hugs  Gypsy

  • One and five are my favorites!

    How are things going? Is life being good to you? I hope? I thought of you when I put the fly trap picture up today! lol

  • @angi1972 - 

    I am well, thank you Angi. I've been working a lot lately neglecting all my good friends in the process. Take care. (((Hugs)))

  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE # 5! It is the finest shot with a great focal point!

  • @seedsower - 

    Hi Beth, Thanks for stopping by. I am glad you like #5. I normally hate asphalt roads in pictures. but it was late afternoon and Ann would not stop anymore so this had to be done through the windscreen.

  • People get tired of us photographers,that was great fun with Ang,we both liked stopping to take photos!

  • @seedsower - 

    I am not English speaking and although I have a lot to blog about it usually is very slow and therefore I choose to say it with photos. Maybe you should talk to Angi to start another series - reflections, smoke, water, windows or something. She had me in a flat spin always looking for doors. I never noticed so many doors before.

  • I love doors!
    I like reflections the best though!
    Where do you live?

  • @seedsower - 

    I am a big fan of reflections as well. I live in Wilmington, NC. I am an Australian living in the US for a year now. I just spent two weeks in Nevada, Arizona and Utah but it was about ten years too short.

  • The American West is gorgeous! Did you make it to the Yosemite Valley?

  • @seedsower - 

    On this trip I wanted to see the places that that are not normally visited by Television crews. I hope to visit Yosemite one day. And Yesllow Stone and Keystone and...

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment